Fresno Stonewall Democrats

Web site:

President: Chuck Krugman

Meets second Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m.

Marie Callendar’s Restaurant

1781 E. Shaw Ave. (corner of Cedar & Shaw Ave), Fresno

6pm for social hour

7pm call to order


President Term

Chuck Krugman 2011-2017
Dan Martin 2009-2010
Chuck Krugman 2007-2008
Chuck Krugman 2005-2006
Jay Hubbell 2003-2004
Jay Hubbell 2001-2002
Co-founded by Barbara Pyle and Jay Hubbell