Category Archives: Voting

30 Oct
0

Get your personalized CDP slate card:

Do you know who you’re voting for? We’ve made it easy.                                                                                                                                                                            Election Day is just one week away! Do you know who you’re voting for? Whether you’re voting by mail or in-person on November 6, we’ve put together ...

Read More
30 Oct
0

CD22 voters waking up to the fact that Nunes and the Republican Party are not working for them.

Read More
30 Oct
0

Hate Is on the Ballot Next Week

The choices are clear.https://t.co/hSEG2iDyBp https://t.co/4nIJzS5X4c — Fresno County Dems (@FresnoCountyDms) October 30, 2018

Read More
28 Oct
0

No Title

Read More
27 Oct
0

The Fresno Bee says: Don’t be fooled.

“Be smarter, Fresno. Don’t fall for the untruths & straw-man arguments against Measure P” Read more here: https://www.fresnobee.com/opinion/opn-columns-blogs/marek-warszawski/article220697295.html#storylink=cpy By Marek Warszawski – The Fresno Bee Read more here: https://www.fresnobee.com/opinion/editorials/article220232865.html#storylink=cpy Dear ‘Yes On P’ Supporter, We are only 10 days away ...

Read More
26 Oct
0

We won’t back down: Let’s turn out in record numbers on Nov. 6

Prominent Democrats, including President Barack Obama and Hillary Clinton, have been targeted with explosive packages sent through the mail. Just this morning, a suspicious package was intercepted at a mail facility in California addressed to me. This is an attempt ...

Read More
25 Oct
0

Children’s hospitals across our state endorse Measure P!

Dear ‘Yes On P’ Supporter, You may have heard that Valley Children’s Hospital and Saint Agnes Medical Center both endorse Measure P – but have you also heard that the entire California Children’s Hospital Association (CCHA) also endorses our measure? ...

Read More
25 Oct
0

Fresno Democrats – Restoring Trust in CD22

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE October 25, 2018 Restoring Trust in Congressional District 22 fresno—Devin Nunes is one of Donald Trump’s most loyal allies and the one most comfortable with Trump’s brand of bald-faced lies. Nunes has made headlines by spinning a ...

Read More
24 Oct
0

13 days to go

Let’s come together and take back Congress.                                                                                                                                                                            It’s only Wednesday, and Trump has already declared himself a “nationalist,” stoked racist fears about the caravan of Central American refugees, and had his administration’s cruel plan to “define” transgender Americans ...

Read More
22 Oct
0

No Title

Read More
22 Oct
0

Si No Votas | Cambio Al Congreso Ya on Vimeo

Make sure your voice is heard this Novemeber 6th. Put a stop to the injustices and neglect of our community. Support Your Local Democratic Party, and lets begin reshaping the future of our valley to benefit all of us, equally. ...

Read More
19 Oct
0

Six ways you can help the campaign.

View this email in your browser 6 ways you can help. Dear Yes On P Supporter, There are only 18 days left till the election, and ballots have already dropped for many Fresno voters. Have you done your part to ...

Read More
12 Oct
0

Meet Our Candidates – Local

State Center Community College District Trustee Area 4: Magdalena Gomez http://vote4gomez.com/ State Center Community College District Trustee Area 5: Annalisa Perea http://annalisaperea.com/ Fresno City Council District 3: Miguel Arias https://miguelariasforcouncil.com/ Fresno City Council District 5: Luis Chavez http://www.chavezforcitycouncil5.com/index.html Fresno City ...

Read More
12 Oct
0

Meet Our Candidates – State

Governor: Gavin Newsom https://www.gavinnewsom.com/ Secretary of State: Alex Padilla https://splash.alex-padilla.com/ State Treasurer: Fiona Ma https://www.fionama.com/ State Controller: Betty Yee https://bettyyee.com/ Attorney General: Xavier Becerra https://xavierbecerra.com/ State Insurance Commissioner: Ricardo Lara http://www.ricardolara.com/ State Superintendent of Public Instruction: Tony Thurmond https://tonythurmond.com/ Board ...

Read More
12 Oct
0

Meet Our Candidates – Federal

U.S. Senate: Kevin de Leon https://www.kevindeleon.com/ U.S. Congress District 4: Jessica Morse https://www.morse4congress.com/welcome/ U.S. Congress District 16: Jim Costa http://www.jimcosta.com/ U.S. Congress District 21: T.J. Cox https://tjcoxforcongress.com/ U.S. Congress District 22: Andrew Janz https://www.andrewjanzforcongress.com/

Read More
123